Summer time is here. Very Curious.

So the summer has finally arrived. One film and countless projects after last summer, I think I’m ready for this summer.

Since everything is said at this point, I can elaborate on my plans a bit. I had gotten a few offers for internships throughout a few companies. I decided to go with Curious Pictures due to the fact that they are letting me work on a feature. It’s good work and something I can add on my reel. Hopefully I can keep things updated over the summer.

Anyway, I’m going to add a few more things to the website soon. I have a personal project I’m working on that I think is worth noting.

~ by Christos on May 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
