Long time no see

Ok, I know, I haven’t updated in a while. I’ve been pretty busy at curious working on a project for them.

I want to have an update for my film though. I’m going to add the treatment to it’s film section and everything from this point on shall be added in there as well.

Anyway, heres a few early shots of some characters/animals that will inhabit this world. The style is not final at all but an idea for where it is going.

This fish becomes one of the main character’s companions throughout the story.

This metal, plated slug is a creature she sees in the last part of the film in the docks.

Heres some early work on the main character. I only have her main features modeled. It’s been a very slow going because I have to check the lines with every new change. The nostrils for instance are not final because I don’t like the front lines they make.

Hopefully I can continue to show some work as it matures. This work is very early and not representative of the final look or quality at all.

~ by Christos on June 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
