I know, I know. It’s been a month (almost)

I’ve been working a lot lately and haven’t had much to post.  Anyway, I have a lot to get through.

I’ve been touching up the ram continuously.  I finally feel like it’s getting there.  Here’s a little look at his face.

I’ve also been working on the main flower that everyone is fighting for.  Here’s the first design.  I may stick with this or I may just decide change it.  =\

Here it is closed.

It looks a little simple/weird without textures, but I’m sure when those get in, it’ll look much nicer.

Let me know what you think.

~ by Christos on August 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
