Big Update! Characters and more!! @_@

Ok, so I haven’t updated because I’ve been super busy working on my thesis.  Today though, I’m going to update you all on it.

Heres the human character for the film.

I’m almost done with his body.  Just a few more tweaks.  His feet will be modeled in detail but won’t be used in the final animation since they will be covered.  I’m modeling them just for my reel.

I’m liking the way he is turning out.  Once he gets some clothing and a rig, he should look pretty good.
Speaking of Rigs, the ram’s rig is nearly done and ready.  heres a little test video.

I’m having some blendshape issues but that should be fixed soon.  🙂

i’m also posting the flower again just for my ease of getting to it.  😛

~ by Christos on October 1, 2008.

2 Responses to “Big Update! Characters and more!! @_@”

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

 
