Longest lapse ever.

Well, I know I haven’t updated. The reason is because I’ve been working like a madman trying to get the animation done. I’m currently almost done with the second pass. I showed a WIP at the winter screenings at RIT and it seemed to go over well considering some things were rushed big time. I think things are really coming together now.

Anyway, I’m not going to show unfinished animation here but I will show a few stills I’ve rendered that I thought were interesting. It was more for me to start testing the render times (and honestly if it will render at all). Thankfully most scenes have rendered just fine. Some are a real pain though and I know I’m going to be hurting come rendertime. anyway, here they are.

human_after_all_oh

bird_man_2_j

bird_man_j1

~ by Christos on March 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
