Clouds

Well, i’ve just about finished the second pass of animation.  I’ve got more to do, but I can do that while I work on other things.  Today I worked on getting the clouds for my film close to final as far as a look goes.  I think I’ve gotten somewhat there.  With a little more tweaking I might have something worthwhile here for those effects.  Anyway, I’ll just end this with showing the closest one so far.

closest_one_yet

Click here for the full 720p frame.

Many elements will change, but I’m happy with the direction it’s going.  Enjoy.  🙂

P.S.  There will be more frequent updates now.  I’ll be working on textures and effects and so I’ll have lots of progress updates to show from now until the end.

~ by Christos on April 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
