Car Modeling Update

So I’ve been silent for a while.  I’ve been so busy working on a car for my reel.  It basically takes up my whole day.  I’m going to try to make posts more frequently.  I know I keep saying that and never delivering, but this time it’s going to happen.  To be a man you must have honor. Honor and a … well, you get the rest.

Anyway, here is a quick video of my car as I was building it.  Take a look at the Slideshow action.

and here are two images.  The car I want it to eventually be.  And the car I have right now.

audi-r8-3

car_17

hope you like it.  I’ll be posting some more images as they are available.  Hopefully I can get this baby done soon. I may change the tires around as I figured out some new methods for it that may make it easier on me.  In any case, you’ll see the updates.

~ by Christos on August 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
