Lots of updates

I haven’t updated in a while.  The last update had noses but I have since finished the eyes and ears.  I even rendered them and sent them out to a few places.  I can’t post them just yet because I lack some software on my pc.  That’s what I get for upgrading to windows 7 and not being ready.  haha.

Well, I’ve started on a new project in addition to finishing up and old one.  I’ve been wanting to get some poses done from my thesis characters.  I’ll post them here.  I rendered them as occlusion mostly because I don’t have much time to perfect everything.  I might go back and redo the textures and such at some point but right now I would rather work on something new.  Anyway, here they are.

pose_occ3

pose_occ4

As always, click for the larger pictures.

~ by Christos on November 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
